Mortgage Lending

Art Garza, Wells Fargo Private Mortgage. 202-306-3268. Art.Garza@wellsfargo.com. wfhm.com. NMLSR ID 482242

Francki DiFrancesco, APEX Home Loans. 301-938-3296. francki@apexhomeloans.com. franckidgroup.com. MLS 199883

Scott B. Davis, McLean Mortgage Corp. 202-486-8389. sbdavis@mcleanmortgage.com. ScottBDavis.biz. NMLS ID 176028

Title Companies

Kathleen Shank, Fidelity National Title Insurance Co. 202-312-5136. Kathleen.Shank@fnf.com. dcncs.fntic.com.

Steven Sushner, District Title. 202-518-9300. Steve@DistrictTitle.com. districttitle.com.

Home Inspection

Jeff Pace. 301-717-1454. asktheinspector@verizon.net. mdmoldtesting.com.

Alban Inspections. 301-662-6565. albaninspect.com.

Insurance (Home & Auto)

Steven Bender, Creative Insurance Solutions. 240-290-0051. steven@cisfast.com. cisfast.com.

Accounting/Estate Planning/Tax Preparation

Clay Batchelor, Wright & Batchelor, LLP Accountant. 202-462-7799. wcb@wrightandbatchelor.com. wrightandbatchelor.com.

Architecture/Design/Staging

Chad Alan, Chad Alan Designs. 202-332-1652. chadalandesigns@yahoo.com. chadalandesigns.com.

Robert Horvath, Kalorama Staging. 202-423-8002. rhorvath@kaloramastaging.com. kaloramastaging.com.

Jason Hodges, J. Hodges and Associates. 571-216-6479. jason@jhodgesdc.com. jhodges.us.

Stephen Strasser, Strasser Studio. 202-423-8171. Stephen_Strasser@live.com. strasserstudio.com.

Construction/Contractor

Marcos Reyes. 301-613-6939. marc.construction1@hotmail.com.

Landscaping

James Lamont, Designer. 202-631-1073. jim@apfgarden.com. americanplant.net.

Plumbing

Tony Brown, TL Contracting. 202-369-7180. Tonyjrtlc@gmail.com.

Ray Powell, Pride Plumbing & Heating. 240-848-3796.

Window Treatments

Adam Holzsager, Window Wears. 202-744-0852. adam@windowwears.net. mywindowwears.com.